	List of Not Shortlisted Candidates for Administrative Officer						
SI.	Application No.	Name	Shortlisting Status	Reason of Rejection			
1	BRLPS011626	Baban kumar	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
2	BRLPS009442	PRIYA KUMARI GUPTA	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
3	BRLPS009483	Anjali Kumari	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
4	BRLPS010012	Swamya sinha	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
5	BRLPS010374	MANIKANT GUPTA	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
6	BRLPS010907	SATISH KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
7	BRLPS010993	Santosh kumar	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
8	BRLPS011045	RAKESH CHAUDHARY	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
9	BRLPS011066	Subhash Kumar Suman	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
10	BRLPS011124	CHANDRA PRAKASH	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
11	BRLPS011130	PREMKANT KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
12	BRLPS011144	RAMASHISH KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
13	BRLPS011150	MUNNA KUMAR PASWAN	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
14	BRLPS011151	Annu Kumari	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
15	BRLPS011159	LAXMAN PRASAD	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
16	BRLPS011186	ATISH KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
17	BRLPS011202	AJIT KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
18	BRLPS011208	POOJA KUMARI	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
19	BRLPS011213	MANORANJAN KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
20	BRLPS011229	Gyan Chand Verma	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
21	BRLPS011237	Krishna Kumar	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
22	BRLPS011243	SANTOSH KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
23	BRLPS011248	manoj kumar yadav	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
24	BRLPS011268	ANIL KUMAR MAHARAJ	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
25	BRLPS011286	BIRENDRA KUMAR PANDA	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
26	BRLPS011303	Shilpi Sahay	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			

	List of Not Shortlisted Candidates for Administrative Officer						
SI.	Application No.	Name	Shortlisting Status	Reason of Rejection			
27	BRLPS011327	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
28	BRLPS011331	VIJAY KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
29	BRLPS011400	PRAKASH KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
30	BRLPS011403	PAPPU KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
31	BRLPS011461	shubham kumar	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
32	BRLPS011517	BIDHAN PAL	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
33	BRLPS011541	Poonam Kumari	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
34	BRLPS011600	Shailendra Bhushan Awasthi	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
35	BRLPS011615	Vikash Kumar	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
36	BRLPS011682	GUNJAN KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
37	BRLPS011710	NANDAN KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
38	BRLPS011802	Binita Chatterjee	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
39	BRLPS011814	SHALINI RANI	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
40	BRLPS011851	KUNAL BHARTI	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
41	BRLPS011885	Jayvardhan Kumar	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
42	BRLPS011930	Shashi Bhushan Sharma	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
43	BRLPS011947	Kanhaiya kumar Parsad	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
44	BRLPS011951	Hasmullah Ansari	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
45	BRLPS011952	Zarien Perween	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
46	BRLPS011957	Biresh kumar singh	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
47	BRLPS011960	RAHUL KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
48	BRLPS011963	CHANDAN KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
49	BRLPS011967	PRAKASH KUMAR GUPTA	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
50	BRLPS011980	INDRAJEET KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
51	BRLPS012006	Poonam Kumari	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			
52	BRLPS012012	RAM AOUTAR SINGH	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service			

	List of Not Shortlisted Candidates for Administrative Officer							
SI.	Application No.	Name	Shortlisting Status	Reason of Rejection				
53	BRLPS012049	ARVIND KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service				
54	BRLPS012055	Vishnu pandey	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service				
55	BRLPS012068	Amit Kumar	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service				
56	BRLPS012069	LALLU SHARMA	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service				
57	BRLPS012072	MITHILESH KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service				
58	BRLPS012073	Amresh kumar	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service				
59	BRLPS012084	ABHINAW KUMAR	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service				
60	BRLPS012086	DINA NATH RAY	Not Eligible	Not from Bihar Administrative Service				